skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 28
W
Edina
Field 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
@ Eden Prairie
Soccer Blast Field 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
W
Dakota Rev
Field 2
FINAL
Thu Mar 25
W
Flames
Field 2
FINAL
Sun Mar 28
L
St Peter Assassins
Field 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
W
Richfield RoadRunners
Field 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
W
SSP
Field 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
W
Eden Prairie
Soccer Blast
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
Prior Lake
Home- Field 1
FINAL
Wed May 12
T
Burnsville Drama Queens
Home- Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 15
T
Valley United
WoodBury field 19
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Duluth Denfeld
Woodbury 2
FINAL
Sun May 16
W
Rochester
Woodbury 18
FINAL
Sun May 16
W
Euro U17
Woodbury Field 4
FINAL
Wed May 19
W
MTW17GC201
Home - SSA01
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
@ MTW17GC201
FINAL
Wed May 26
W
@ MTC17GC201
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
T
MUS17GC201
Home - SSA01
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
MTC17GC201
Home - SSA01
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
T
@ BVL17GC201
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
@ PRL17GC201
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
W
Cloquet
Public School Stadium, Duluth
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
W
Proctor
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
W
Duluth Denfeld
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
T
Lakeville
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
L
@ MUS17GC201
FINAL
Tue Jul 13
L
Rochester Euro
Schwan's USA Cup
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
W
Lake Simcoe Hurricanes, Ontario
Schwan's USA Cup
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
W
RSGSA, Illionis
Schwan's USA Cup
FINAL
Fri Jul 16
W
MapleBrook
Schwan's USA Cup
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
L
Mpls United Kinami
Schwan's USA Cup
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
W
MN Thunder Acad
League Playoffs
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
Monticello
League Playoffs
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
T
Blaine
State Tournament
FINAL
Wed Jul 28
W
St. Croix Valley
State Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jul 29
L
Inver Grove Heights
State Tournament Championship
FINAL